Without losing your friends and photos on Facebook, you can delete the account like this
If you want to delete the Facebook account and also keep your photos, videos, posts safe, then we are telling you the way ...
New Delhi (Tech Desk) Social networking website Facebook has become a way to keep people sitting far away from connecting. Every person can express their small moments through Facebook through photos, videos, and posts. But many times, users get annoyed by unwanted posts or photos coming to Facebook. In this, they start thinking about deleting their account. But do you know that if you delete a Facebook account then all photos, videos, posts etc. uploaded to your Facebook are also deleted. Even after this, if you want to delete the Facebook account and also keep your photos, videos, posts, we are telling you the method of this. Let us know that you can download all your photos, videos, posts to your device before deleting the Facebook account.
Learn How To Save Facebook Data?
1. For this, you must first log in to Facebook. Then go to Facebook Settings, which comes by clicking on the three down arrow given on the right side.
2. Then click on your Facebook Information option on the left-hand side.
3. Then click Download your information. Here you will find all the information you can download.
4. Now you have to click on Create File. This will generate a .zip file. It may take a few hours for your file to download. Until then you have to wait.
Learn how to delete Facebook?
For this, first, go to settings.
After this click on your Facebook Information.
Then click Delete Your Account and Information.
Then click Delete My Account.
Now enter the password and click Continue, then click Delete Account.
This will delete your Facebook account.





0 Comments:
Post a Comment